Specialty Services

A & W Restaurant                           
                        




         





                       




       

                           












705.526.8267
Contact Person:  Frances Ross
Email:  francesross2@gmail.com


Acorn Storage
705.526.6669
Contact Person:  Michael Dickinson
Web:  acornstorage.ca
Email:  michael@acornstorage.ca



BlueWater Business Promotions
705.549.3330
Contact Person:  Karen Newell
Web:  bluewaterproducts123.com
Email:  bwproducts123@aol.com



Bourgeois Motors
705.526.2278
Contact Person:  Wayne Pearce
Web:  bourgeoismotors.com
Email:  wayne@bourgeoismotors.com



Comfort Inn Midland
705.526.2090
Contact Person:  Charlene Hill-McEnery
Web:  comfortinnmidland.com
Email:  cn279@whg.com


Don Bryant & Associates
705.730.3401
Contact Person:  Don Bryant
Email:  dabco@csolve.net



Don Wright Motors
705.526.3777
Contact Person:  Glenn Gourlie
Web:  donwrightmotors.com
Email:  dwn@csolve.net


Georgian College
705.526.3666
Contact Person:  Phil LeBoeuf
Web:  georgianc.on.ca
Email:  pleboeuf@georgianc.on.ca


Green Clean
705.549.0579
Contact Person:  Wayne Darnley
Web:  greenclean.ca
Email:  greenclean@sympatico.ca



H.L. Mellish Surveyor
705.549.2449
Contact Person:  Herb Mellish
Email:  hmellish@csolve.net


Isomatrixx Building Products
705.733.7050
Contact Person:  Steve Hopper
Web:  isomatrixx.ca
Email:  steve_isomatrixx@rogers.com



Light Works Business Solutions
705.543.1476
Contact Person:  Marg Light
Email:  marg@lightworksbusinesssolutions.ca


Midland Toyota
705.527.6640
Contact Person:  Jim Koch
Web:  midlandtoyota.com
Email:  jimkoch@csolve.net



Mike's Salvage
705.534.1348
Contact Person:  Mike Vallee
Web:  mikessalvage.com
Email:  mikessalvage@gmail.com


Onsite Septic Services
705.322.0066
Contact Person:  Kirk Hastings


Pro-Hung Door Products
705.528.8111
Contact Person:  Dan O'Hara
Web:  prohungdoors.com
Email:  dano@prohungdoors.com



Restore (Habitat for Humanity)
705.528.0681
Contact Person:  Tina Goodwin
Web:  habitatnorthsimcoe.ca
Email:  midlandrestore@xplornet.com


Sawlog Bay Environmental
705.937.0895
Contact Person:  Steve Saltsman
Web:  sawlogbayes.ca
Email:  steve@sawlogbayes.ca



SunSport Signs
705.527.7543
Contact Person:  Allistair Hair
Web:  sunsportsigns.ca
Email:  allistair@sunsportsigns.ca



Tarion Warranty Corporation
647.202.6101
Contact Person:  Andy Ferguson
Web:  tarion.com
Email:  andy.ferguson@tarion.com



Tom Smith Chevrolet Buick, GMC Ltd.
705.526.0193
Contact Person: Wayne Dixon
Web: tomsmithchevrolet.ca
Email:  wdixon@tomsmithchevrolet.ca 


Weedman
705.526.5977
Contact Person:  Eric Chicoine
Web:  weedmancanada.com
Email:  midland@weedmancanada.com